All Collections
Miscellaneous information
How to activate an account with a Credit Card?
How to activate an account with a Credit Card?

Learn how to pay for Uniskai pricing plans

Updated over a week ago

The organization owner can activate the account either when its trial period has expired or before it expires.

Trial Expired

When the trial period ends, the owner will see a message at the top stating, ‘The trial period has expired. To maintain access to all features, contact sales or upgrade your plan '.

If you want to add a payment card, click on the 'Upgrade Now' button.

Choose a plan that suits you on the new tab.

After selecting a plan, click the 'Upgrade' button.

You will see a new tab as shown below.

Choose the 'Credit Card' option.


Enter the card number in the corresponding field. Be attentive; if you input an incorrect count of numbers or the wrong card number, you cannot add your card and update the plan.

Click on the next field and input the date when the credit card expires (MM/YY format).

Enter the CVC of the credit card in the next field.

If you enter the correct information in the correct field format, the fields will turn grey.

Scroll to the 'Country' field, click on it, and choose the country you need from the dropdown.


After these actions, the proper country name will be displayed in the country field.

In the next field, input the correct name of your company.

Provide your company address.

Enter the city where your company is located.

Provide your ZIP code.

It is also advisable to enter the VAT ID.

In the 'Invoice recipients' field, save the owner's email by default.

The organization owner can add emails of other users to whom invoices will be sent.

Check if all information is correct and scroll to the top. Now click the 'Upgrade' button. Congratulations, you have added the payment method.

If you enter all data correctly, after clicking, you will see this pop-up.


The trial period has not expired

Only the Owner of the organization can see pricing.

When the trial has not expired, the owner will see a message at the top saying, ‘You are currently in a ...-days trial period. To maintain access to all features after the trial period ends upgrade your plan by …’.

If you want to add a payment card, click on the 'See Pricing' button.

Choose the plan you need on the new tab and click the 'Upgrade' button.


This will open a new tab.

Choose the 'Credit Card' option.

Input the card number in the corresponding field. Be attentive; if you input an incorrect count of numbers or the wrong card number, you cannot add your card and update the plan.

Click on the next field and input the date when the credit card expires (MM/YY format).

Enter the CVC of the credit card in the next field.

If you enter the correct information in the correct field format, the fields will turn grey.

Scroll to the 'Country' field, click on it, and choose the country you need from the dropdown.

After these actions, the proper country name will be displayed in the country field.

In the next field, input the correct name of your company.

Provide your company address.

Enter the city where your company is located.

Provide your ZIP code.

It is also advisable to enter the VAT ID.

In the 'Invoice Recipients' field, save the owner's email by default. The organization owner can add emails of other users to whom invoices will be sent.

Check if all information is correct and scroll to the top. Now click the 'Upgrade' button. Congratulations, you have added the payment method.

If you enter all data correctly, after clicking, you will see this pop-up.


Notes:

After adding a payment method, the organization owner will see that the trial period icon remains. The card will not be charged until the end of the trial period.

Where to see your billing info

  1. Only the owner of the organization can see billing info.

  2. You can access that info in the settings of your organization. Go to the bottom left corner of the screen and click on the 'Organization settings' button.

3. In the window that appears, select Billing tab.


4. After that, you can access information about your plan, accounts in the organization, and change/edit billing information.

How i can delete my payment method

  1. Only the owner of the organization can see billing info.

  2. You can access that info in the settings of your organization. Go to the bottom left corner of the screen and click on the 'Organization settings' button.

3. In the ‘My organization’, select Billing tab.

4. On the Billing tab, click the 'Edit method' button.

5. In the window that appears, click on the three dots.

6. Click on the ‘Remove’ button.


7. Click on the 'Remove anyway' button.

Please note that you will be downgraded to the bronze plan after deleting your payment details.

How can i upgrade my plan

Only the owner of the organization can change the organization's plan.

You can access that info in the settings of your organization. Go to the bottom left corner of the screen and click on the 'Organization settings' button.


In the ‘My organization’, select Billing tab

In the Billing tab, click the 'View plans' button

Choose the plan you need on the new tab and click the 'Upgrade' button.

In the displayed tab click on the 'Upgrade' button.

You can see the organization's plan has been successfully upgraded.








Did this answer your question?